online casino Review

Lucky Rollers Casino Review for Canadian Players 2026

Lucky Rollers is a crypto-only casino that processes withdrawals in minutes and runs a genuinely deep live casino across 1,357 titles, landing a 6.5 out of 10 overall.

⚠ No verified licence

Last verified: 26 August 2026

Editor’s verdict
6.5/ 10
Good Option
Average online casino: 6.7 / 10
How our scoring works ›

Our take

Lucky Rollers is a crypto-only casino that processes withdrawals in minutes and runs a genuinely deep live casino across 1,357 titles, landing a 6.5 out of 10 overall. The site suits players who already hold a crypto wallet and prioritise payout speed and ongoing promotions over regulatory protection, since the single biggest trade-off is the absence of any visible licence, named operator, or independent player feedback to fall back on if something goes wrong.

Pros
  • 13 cryptocurrencies supported for deposits and withdrawals.
  • Crypto withdrawals processed in minutes.
  • 15 live dealer game types including exclusives.
  • 24/7 live chat support available.
  • No reversible-withdrawal period published.
  • Weekly promotions and seven-tier loyalty programme.
Cons
  • No gambling licence displayed anywhere on site.
  • Operator identity undisclosed.
  • No deposit limits, loss limits, or cool-off.
  • No independent game or RNG certification.
  • No player reviews found on any platform.
  • 50,000 USD max cumulative profit per 24 hours.
  • Welcome bonus cashout capped at 5,000 USDT.
  • Free spins winnings capped at 300 USDT.
01Bonuses

Bonuses & Offers

30,000 USDT headline hides a 5,000 USDT withdrawal cap and tight expiry.

6.7/ 10Average
Casino average6.1 / 10
Best casinos7.8 / 10
Last verified 26 August 2026
Our take

We rate the welcome package as front-loaded marketing: the 30,000 USDT headline collapses to a 5,000 USDT max cashout, and free spins winnings are capped at 300 USDT. The 40x wagering applies to bonus only rather than deposit-plus-bonus, which is standard, but the seven-day expiry is unforgiving. The real value sits in the regular promotions and seven-tier loyalty programme, which deliver more transparent ongoing returns.

Everything you need to know in 30 seconds

  • 5,000 USDT withdrawal cap. The headline promises up to 30,000 USDT across three deposits but the terms cap total bonus winnings at 5,000 USDT, meaning you can never withdraw the advertised figure.
  • 40x bonus-only wagering. Wagering applies to the bonus amount alone, not deposit-plus-bonus, so a 20 USDT bonus requires 800 USDT in stakes to clear.
  • Free spins capped hard. Free spins winnings are limited to 300 USDT and expire three days after activation, while the 10 USDT free bet lasts just one day.
  • Weekly promotions stand out. Sunday reloads, Monday live casino matches, Thursday cash missions and a 15,000 USDT weekly lottery give regular players multiple ongoing options.
  • Seven-tier loyalty programme. Players earn 1 Gem per 20 USDT wagered and redeem Gems for cash bonuses, with conversion rates improving across seven tiers from Essential to Lucky Roller.
  • Strict wagering limits. A 5 USDT maximum bet applies during bonus wagering and game contributions exclude poker, crash and casual games entirely.
OfferValueWageringFrequency
100% up to 30,000 USDT + 100 Free Spins (3-deposit Welcome Package)100% 3000040xOne-time
First Welcome Bonus100% up to 15,000 USDT + 50 Free Spins + 10 USDT Free Bet40x on casino bonus and winnings from free spinsone-time
Second Welcome Bonus100% up to 10,000 USDT + 25 Free Spinsone-time
The full picture: bonuses & offers explained

Welcome package breakdown

The first deposit matches up to 15,000 USDT with 50 spins and a 10 USDT free bet; stages two and three add 10,000 USDT and 5,000 USDT respectively with 25 spins each. Deposits two and three require bonus codes ROLLER2 and ROLLER3.

Game contribution weighting

Slots contribute 100% toward wagering but roulette sits at 25%, card games and live game shows at 10%, and poker, crash and casual games contribute nothing. Players clearing bonuses on anything other than slots face a substantially longer path.

02Trust & Safety

Licensing & Security

No licence, no named operator, no player reputation footprint at all.

4.1/ 10Below average
Casino average5.2 / 10
Best casinos6.5 / 10
Last verified 26 August 2026
Our take

We cannot confirm any gambling licence for Lucky Rollers, and the operator discloses no ownership details, which means a player with a dispute has no regulator to escalate to. The responsible-gambling page links six helplines but offers none of the practical limits that actually keep spending in check, and with zero verified player reviews anywhere we have no independent feedback to weigh.

Everything you need to know in 30 seconds

  • No licence anywhere on site. Lucky Rollers displays no regulator name, no licence number and no verification link, so the site operates without any visible authority overseeing it.
  • Operator identity undisclosed. The company behind Lucky Rollers is not named on the site, leaving players with no clear entity to hold accountable.
  • Self-exclusion but no spending limits. The casino offers self-exclusion and links six help organisations, but provides no deposit limits, loss limits or cool-off timeout, the tools that actually curb day-to-day losses.
  • SSL present, no game certification. Cloudflare SSL secures the connection, but the operator does not publish any independent audit or RNG certification from bodies such as eCOGRA or iTech Labs.
  • No player reviews found. Trustpilot, AskGamblers and major forums carry no reviews for Lucky Rollers, so there is no independent player feedback to assess withdrawal behaviour or complaint handling.
  • Terms cap winnings and bind disputes. The terms impose a 50,000 USD maximum cumulative profit per 24 hours and state that the casino's own server records are final and binding in any dispute.
DetailValue
Verification statusunverified
Canadian playersAccepted
Self-exclusionYes
The full picture: licensing & security explained

What a missing licence means for you

Without a named regulator, there is no independent body to contact if Lucky Rollers refuses a withdrawal or closes your account. The terms direct complaints only to customer support, and the operator's own server logs are declared final, leaving no external arbiter.

Responsible gambling: links without limits

The dedicated page connects players to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and four other organisations, which is useful for crisis support. The absence of deposit, loss and session limits means the casino does not give you the built-in controls that licensed operators are typically required to offer.

What players report elsewhere

Aggregated from public sources · 20 August 2026
Trustpilot

No Trustpilot rating available as of 20 August 2026.

AskGamblers

No AskGamblers rating available as of 20 August 2026.

These platforms attract more complaints than praise (negativity bias), so the star scores above are shown for context and never copied into our rating. What feeds the score is whether complaints get resolved, via the Player Reputation check in Licensing & Security.
03Payments

Payment Methods

Crypto-only with no Interac or fiat, but withdrawals land in minutes.

7.9/ 10Above average
Casino average7.3 / 10
Best casinos8.3 / 10
Last verified 26 August 2026
Our take

We rate the payout speed here highly: crypto withdrawals are processed in minutes, with no manual review window stated. The catch for Canadian players is that Lucky Rollers accepts no fiat at all, so Interac, cards and bank transfers are off the table entirely.

Everything you need to know in 30 seconds

  • No Interac, no fiat at all. Lucky Rollers does not accept Canadian dollars, cards, Interac or any traditional banking method, so you will need a crypto wallet to deposit and withdraw.
  • Thirteen cryptocurrencies supported. BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, LTC, XRP, ADA, DOGE, BCH, BNB, TRX and TON are all available for both deposits and withdrawals.
  • Withdrawals processed in minutes. Every listed crypto withdrawal is stated to complete in minutes rather than days, which is faster than most fiat casinos in the market.
  • Minimums not published. The operator does not publish minimum deposit or withdrawal figures per coin, so the practical floor for small-stakes players is unclear before you sign up.
  • KYC reserved in the terms. The terms reserve the right to request identity documents before withdrawals, which is standard practice, though the trigger point and required documents are not specified.
  • No reversal clause published. No reversible-withdrawal period is mentioned, meaning your payout request should not sit in a pending state that you can undo, which is a positive sign.
MethodTypeDeposit timeWithdrawal time
BTC (Bitcoin)bothInstantMinutes
BCH (Bitcoin Cash)bothInstantMinutes
BNB (Binance Coin)bothInstantMinutes
The full picture: payment methods explained

What you need to play here

Because there is no fiat path, you will need to fund a cryptocurrency wallet elsewhere, then transfer to Lucky Rollers. Deposits are credited instantly, and the same coins are used for withdrawals.

Gaps in the published terms

Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not disclosed in the payment information, and any pre-withdrawal wagering condition is not published alongside the banking details. We flag these as details a player would want confirmed before depositing.

04Games

Game Selection

1,357 titles with a strong live casino but notable studio gaps

6.1/ 10Average
Casino average7.5 / 10
Best casinos8.6 / 10
Last verified 26 August 2026
Our take

We rate the library as solid for live dealer play but thin in places that matter. The 1,357 titles span ten categories and the live casino is genuinely deep, yet the absence of several tier-1 studios and an undisclosed slot count leave the slots side harder to judge.

Everything you need to know in 30 seconds

  • 1,357 games across ten categories. The library covers slots, live casino, jackpots, originals, roulette, blackjack, game shows, sports, crash and instant games, a broad spread for a mid-sized count.
  • Live casino is the standout. Fifteen live game types include Lightning Roulette, Speed Blackjack, Crazy Time, Andar Bahar and the Gravity Games exclusives, giving you real depth at the live tables.
  • Tier-1 studios missing from roster. The 55 providers include Evolution, PGSoft, Playson and Wazdan, but NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City are absent, which narrows the slots catalogue.
  • Pragmatic Play titles but unlisted studio. Four of the five recommended slots are Pragmatic Play titles, yet Pragmatic Play does not appear in the provider roster the operator publishes, leaving the sourcing unclear.
  • Jackpots and originals both present. Jackpot games and in-house originals are both available, which adds variety beyond the standard slots and live tables.
  • No bonus buy or Megaways sections. The operator does not publish dedicated bonus buy or Megaways sections, so you cannot filter for these high-variance play styles directly.
CategoryDetails
Categoriesslots, live casino, jackpot, originals, roulette, blackjack, game shows, sports, crash, instant games
Providers100HP Gaming, 155.io, 1spin4win, 3 Oaks, 5men, ALG, Altente, Avatarux, Beltera, BetterLive, BGaming, BGM Gaming
Live dealerLive Roulette, Auto Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Live Blackjack, Speed Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Speed Baccarat, Game Shows (Crazy Time)
Total game count1357
The full picture: game selection explained

Slots profile

The five featured slots lean heavily on Pragmatic Play, with Gates of Olympus 1000 and Sugar Rush 1000 both offering 1,000x multipliers. Without a published slot count, the true depth of the slots catalogue is hard to assess against operators that disclose totals.

Live dealer depth

Beyond the standard roulette and blackjack variants, the live section includes Six Card Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo. The Gravity Games series, covering Sic Bo, Blackjack and Roulette, appears as a live casino exclusive.

05User Experience

User Experience

Smooth navigation and solid mobile play, but support stops at English only.

7.6/ 10Above average
Casino average7.6 / 10
Best casinos8.6 / 10
Last verified 26 August 2026
Our take

Lucky Rollers gets the fundamentals of usability right: a clear sidebar, a working lobby search, and a mobile site that carries the full game library without needing an app download. Where it falls short is help and language, with no French anywhere and response times that the operator does not commit to in concrete terms.

Everything you need to know in 30 seconds

  • Live chat runs around the clock. Live chat is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, though Lucky Rollers does not publish a guaranteed response time.
  • No French support at all. The site and live chat operate in English only, with no French language option on the site or in support.
  • Email contact but no phone line. Players can email support@luckyrollers.com, with the operator promising replies as quickly as possible, but no telephone support is offered.
  • Mobile play works without an app. There is no native iOS or Android app, but the site is fully responsive in a mobile browser and ships a PWA manifest, meaning you can install it as a standalone web app on your home screen.
  • Navigation is genuinely clear. An icon-labeled sidebar toggles between Casino and Sports, with category links, a provider filter, and a prominent lobby search bar showing the full game count.
  • FAQ covers practical ground. A FAQ page addresses banking, bonuses, and licensing questions, giving you quick answers to common issues without contacting support.
FeatureDetail
Live chat24/7 (Open Around the Clock)
Support hours24/7
Emailsupport@luckyrollers.com
The full picture: user experience explained

Finding your way around the lobby

The sidebar splits Casino and Sports cleanly, then drills into categories like Originals, Slots, Jackpot, Live Casino, Roulette, and Blackjack. A search bar sits prominently in the lobby and displays a live game count, so you can gauge the library at a glance.

Playing on your phone

The mobile-optimised site carries the same 1,357-game library as desktop. Because Lucky Rollers publishes a PWA manifest, you can add the site to your phone as a standalone app without downloading from an app store.

What help you can expect

Live chat operates around the clock, which is a genuine plus for a crypto-only site. The caveat is that Lucky Rollers does not disclose a measured response time for chat or commit to a specific email reply window, and the entire support operation is English-only.

Lucky Rollers vs other Canadian online casinos

CasinoScoreWelcome bonusLicence
Lucky Rollers6.5100% up to 30,000 USDT + 100 Free…No licenceVisit →
King Billy6.5125% up to C$375Tier 3BReview →
Lucky Ones6.5Welcome Offer — 20,000 EUR/USD +…Tier 3AReview →
DailySpins6.6$1,000 First-Deposit Match + 200…Tier 3BReview →

See the full ranked list of crypto casinos reviewed for Canadian players.

Frequently asked questions about Lucky Rollers

Is Lucky Rollers licensed?

No gambling licence or regulator is disclosed anywhere on the Lucky Rollers website. The footer only states that players must confirm they are of legal age and responsible for ensuring gaming is permitted in their jurisdiction.

What cryptocurrencies does Lucky Rollers accept?

13 coins: BTC, BCH, BNB, DOGE, ETH, LTC, TRX, USDT, XRP, ADA, USDC, SOL, TON.

What is the welcome bonus?

A 3-deposit package worth up to 30,000 USDT + 100 free spins: 1st deposit 100% up to 15,000 USDT + 50 FS + 10 USDT Free Bet, 2nd deposit 100% up to 10,000 USDT + 25 FS, 3rd deposit 100% up to 5,000 USDT + 25 FS. Wagering is 40x on the bonus. Max bet $5.

Does Lucky Rollers have a mobile app?

No native iOS/Android app. The site is mobile-web optimised and ships a PWA manifest (installable as a standalone web app).

How fast are withdrawals?

Withdrawals are processed in minutes. Daily limit: 4,000 USD, weekly: 8,000 USD, monthly: 30,000 USD.

Does Lucky Rollers support fiat payments?

No. Lucky Rollers is crypto-only - no cards, Interac, bank transfers, or e-wallets are available.

Final verdict

Ready to play at Lucky Rollers from Canada?

Our take

Players who already transact in cryptocurrency and value fast, no-friction cashouts will find the most to like here, particularly the live tables, weekly promotions and seven-tier loyalty programme. Anyone who needs Interac or fiat banking, a licensed operator to escalate disputes to, French-language support, or a welcome bonus whose real value matches its headline figure should look elsewhere.

Visit Lucky Rollers

19+ · Offshore casino · Not regulated by Canadian authorities · Responsible gambling resources

Was this helpful?

Gambling should be enjoyable. If it stops being that, help is available across Canada.

Lucky Rollers provides deposit limits, loss limits, self-exclusion and time-out tools you can set from your account. If you are worried about your play, the organisations below offer free, confidential support to players in Canada.

19+ only. Gambling involves risk. Never gamble more than you can afford to lose.

Top rated online casinos for Canadian players

Lucky Rollers6.5/10 · Verified 26 August 2026
Visit