DailySpins Casino Review for Canadian Players 2026
DailySpins is a crypto-focused casino with 4,000 titles and instant payouts across eleven coins, scoring 6.6 out of 10 on the strength of its payments and game range.
Our take
DailySpins is a crypto-focused casino with 4,000 titles and instant payouts across eleven coins, scoring 6.6 out of 10 on the strength of its payments and game range. The single biggest trade-off is trust: an Anjouan licence carries no independent verification, the site contradicts itself on whether Anjouan or Curacao regulates it, and five of six tracked complaints centre on withdrawals. We judge it best suited to players who already transact in cryptocurrency and accept offshore oversight, rather than anyone who needs Interac, fiat withdrawals, or a recognised tier-1 regulator.
- Instant crypto deposits and withdrawals across eleven coins
- 4,000 titles spanning six game types
- Wager-free rakeback across nine VIP tiers
- Comprehensive responsible gambling toolset
- Site contradicts its own licence claim (Anjouan vs Curacao)
- 83% of tracked player complaints concern withdrawals
- Zero Trustpilot review responses; 2.5/5 score
- No fiat withdrawal route; cards are deposit-only
- No independent RNG or game fairness certification
- All fraud and account-closure decisions are final
- Only one tier-1 provider across the entire library
- Dormant account fee of €25/month after six months
Bonuses & Offers
$1,000 match headlines it but 40x wagering and a 7-day clock set the real value
We rate the welcome bonus as middling: 100% up to $1,000 with 40x wagering on the bonus only, which is the fairer structure, but the 7-day expiry and $5 max-bet cap make it hard to clear unless you play daily. The genuine value sits in the Level Up rakeback programme, transparent across nine tiers and entirely wager-free.
Everything you need to know in 30 seconds
- 100% match up to $1,000. Your first deposit is matched dollar-for-dollar up to $1,000, plus 200 free spins, triggered by a minimum $25 deposit.
- 40x on bonus only. Wagering applies to the bonus and free spins winnings, not your deposit, so a $100 bonus requires $4,000 in eligible wagers before withdrawal.
- Seven-day expiry, $5 bet cap. The bonus expires after 7 days and bets are capped at $5 per spin during wagering, leaving tight room to clear the requirement.
- Free spins in 24-hour batches. The 200 free spins arrive as 20 per day over 10 days, with each daily batch expiring within 24 hours of being credited.
- Level Up rakeback is wager-free. Nine tiers pay fixed rakeback from 3% at Level 1 up to 15% at Level 1000+, all withdrawable with no wagering attached.
- Broad ongoing promotion roster. Daily lootboxes, wager-free crypto chat tips, a €25M Pragmatic Play tournament pool and reload bonuses provide multiple recurring value streams.
| Offer | Value | Wagering | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| $1,000 First-Deposit Match + 200 Free Spins | 100% 1000 | 40 | One-time |
| Level Up for up to 120% Rakeback | 3% – 120% rakeback | — | ongoing |
| It's Raining Crypto (Live Chat Tip Rain) | $50–$1,000 daily | — | daily |
The full picture: bonuses & offers explained
Wagering in plain English
On a $25 deposit you receive a $25 bonus; clearing 40x means staking $1,000 on eligible games within 7 days. Slots contribute 100% and game shows 50%, while live casino, table games, video poker and crash games contribute nothing.
The Level Up programme explained
Progression requires roughly 500 spins per level beyond Level 5, with a Coin Flip mechanic letting you gamble accumulated rakeback for up to an 8x multiplier or lose it entirely. All rakeback stacks for 7 days, so multiple level-ups can be claimed in one go.
Licensing & Security
Anjouan licence, no verification link, and the site contradicts itself on its regulator.
We cannot treat this operator as trustworthy with your money. The licence comes from a weak offshore authority with no independent verification, the site contradicts itself about who regulates it, and the overwhelming majority of player complaints concern withdrawals.
Everything you need to know in 30 seconds
- Anjouan licence, no verification. DailySpins holds a licence from the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, a lightly regarded offshore regulator, and provides no link to independently confirm it.
- Site contradicts its own licence. The footer cites Anjouan licence number ALSI-202508056-FI2 while the about page states the casino is licensed in Curacao, a material inconsistency that undermines confidence.
- Strong responsible gambling toolset. Daily, weekly and monthly deposit and loss limits, cooling-off, self-exclusion from 6 months to indefinite, and links to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy are all present.
- No independent game certification. SSL with HSTS is enforced, but the operator does not publish certification from eCOGRA, iTech Labs or any recognised testing house for its RNG or game fairness.
- Withdrawal complaints dominate. Of 6 tracked complaints across platforms, 5 concern withdrawals, the operator responds to 0% of Trustpilot reviews, and the Trustpilot score sits at 2.5 out of 5.
- All decisions final and non-appealable. The terms state that decisions on IP overlap, fraud and account closure are final and non-appealable, with disputes governed by Anjouan law.
| Detail | Value |
|---|---|
| Regulator | Anjouan Gaming Authority |
| Licence number | ALSI-202508056-FI2 |
| Verification status | unverified |
The full picture: licensing & security explained
Licence recourse
Anjouan is an offshore jurisdiction with limited consumer-protection infrastructure. If a dispute arises, you would need to escalate under Anjouan law, which offers far less recourse than a UK, Malta or Ontario regulator would provide.
The Curacao contradiction
An operator that cannot keep its own regulator straight does not inspire confidence. The footer and the about page name two different licensing jurisdictions, and neither claim can be independently verified through a regulator link.
Player sentiment volume
With only 19 Trustpilot reviews and 4 AskGamblers reviews, the volume is too low for a definitive read. The pattern is consistent where it exists, though: most complaints target withdrawals, and the operator does not engage with them.
What players report elsewhere
Payment Methods
Card deposits work, but every cashout must go through cryptocurrency.
We welcome the instant crypto payouts across eleven coins, but the absence of Interac and any fiat withdrawal route means Canadian card depositors need a crypto wallet just to collect winnings. DailySpins also does not publish withdrawal limits or a KYC review timeline, leaving a gap in the details that matter most when you are waiting to be paid.
Everything you need to know in 30 seconds
- No Interac offered. Interac is absent for both deposits and withdrawals, removing the everyday Canadian banking method most players expect.
- Cards are deposit only. Visa and Mastercard credit your account instantly but cannot be used for withdrawals, so card depositors must cash out in cryptocurrency.
- Instant crypto both ways. Eleven cryptocurrencies including BTC, ETH, SOL and USDT handle deposits and withdrawals with no stated processing delay.
- C$20 floor each way. Both the minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal sit at C$20, which is at the lower end of typical casino thresholds.
- Withdrawal limits not published. DailySpins does not disclose daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal caps, so the maximum you can cash out remains unknown.
| Method | Type | Deposit time | Withdrawal time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa | deposit | instant | — |
| Mastercard | deposit | instant | — |
| Bank Card (generic) | deposit | null | — |
The full picture: payment methods explained
The fiat-to-crypto gap
Because cards work only for deposits while crypto handles all withdrawals, a card-depositing player faces exchange-rate exposure and needs a wallet set up before they can collect.
No published cashout guardrails
DailySpins does not disclose withdrawal caps, whether withdrawals are reversible, or how long KYC review takes, which means the rules governing your payout are not visible before you deposit.
Game Selection
4,000 games and six types, but the provider bench is thin
We rate the DailySpins library as broad in shape but narrow in depth. The 4,000 titles span slots, live tables, instant wins, originals, game shows and bonus buy, yet Pragmatic Play carries most of the weight and several tier-1 studios are conspicuous by their absence.
Everything you need to know in 30 seconds
- 4,000 titles across six types. Slots, Live Casino, Instant Wins, Originals, Game Shows and Bonus Buy all sit in the lobby, giving the library genuine range for a casino of this size.
- Pragmatic Play is the only tier-1. Of the 14 providers listed, Pragmatic Play is the sole globally recognised tier-1 studio; NetEnt, Play'n GO, Hacksaw and Nolimit City are all absent, which limits the slot quality at the top end.
- Live casino runs on one provider. Pragmatic Play Live powers every live table, so you get blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker and game shows, but no Evolution titles and no second-source redundancy if that studio has an outage.
- Bonus Buy and Originals are present. A dedicated Bonus Buy section lets you skip to feature rounds for a set stake, and the in-house Originals give the lobby something beyond reskinned aggregator fare.
- Jackpots and Megaways not disclosed. DailySpins does not publish whether a progressive jackpot pool or a Megaways-filtered section exists, so you cannot confirm two of the most sought-after slot formats before signing up.
- Featured slots lean on smaller studios. Recommended titles like Moneyfest from Popiplay and Bonanza Billion Xtreme from BGaming sit alongside Pragmatic Play picks, signalling a library built around emerging and crypto-native names rather than household slot brands.
| Category | Details |
|---|---|
| Categories | Slots, Live Casino, Instant Wins, Originals, Game Shows, Bonus Buy |
| Providers | Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Popiplay, Clawbuster, Avatarux, Booming, Peter and Sons, Onlyplay, Swintt, Platipus, True Labs, Print Studios |
| Live dealer | Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Game Shows, Card Games, Poker (Casino Hold'em, Jacks or Better), Pragmatic Play Live |
| Total game count | 4000 |
The full picture: game selection explained
The provider list in detail
Beyond Pragmatic Play, the roster features BGaming, Popiplay, Clawbuster, Avatarux, Booming, Peter and Sons, Onlyplay, Swintt, Platipus, True Labs, Print Studios, Revolver and Nownow Gaming. That is a mix of mid-tier and boutique studios, which produces variety but leaves the lobby without the proven hit catalogues of NetEnt or Play'n GO.
Live casino coverage
All five core live formats are represented: blackjack, roulette, baccarat, casino poker and game shows. The single-provider model means fewer table variants and no Evolution exclusives such as Crazy Time or Lightning Roulette, which many Canadian players will expect.
High-value play gaps
Bonus Buy is confirmed as a dedicated section, but without a published jackpot total or a Megaways filter, two major high-variance drawcards remain unverified. Players chasing six-figure progressives or Big Time Gaming's signature mechanic have no confirmation either is on offer.
User Experience
Clean navigation and responsive mobile play, but support has notable gaps.
We rate the day-to-day experience at DailySpins as generally smooth: the lobby is well-organised with a prominent search bar, and the site plays cleanly on mobile browsers as an installable PWA. Where it falls short is support depth: live chat runs 24/7 but the operator does not publish a response-time commitment, email carries no SLA, phone support is absent, and French is not offered on any channel.
Everything you need to know in 30 seconds
- Lobby is clean and searchable. A two-tab Casino/Sports layout with icon-labeled quick filters and a prominent search trigger makes game discovery straightforward.
- Live chat runs around the clock. 24/7 live chat is available, though DailySpins does not publish a response-time target.
- No French anywhere on site. The site operates in English, German and Norwegian only; French is absent from both the interface and live chat.
- Mobile works, no native app. The site is fully responsive and installable as a PWA on mobile browsers, but there is no dedicated iOS or Android app.
- Email has no SLA. Support emails go to support@dailyspins.com with a promise of "as soon as possible" but no concrete timeframe.
- FAQ covers the basics. Seven FAQ entries address deposits, bonuses, wagering, withdrawals, mobile setup and contact methods.
| Feature | Detail |
|---|---|
| Live chat | Available |
| Support hours | 24/7 |
| support@dailyspins.com |
The full picture: user experience explained
Finding your way around
The Casino/Sports split with quick filters for Originals, Popular, Live Blackjack, New Games and Slots keeps the lobby uncluttered. Category counts are not shown inline, so you cannot gauge library size at a glance.
Getting help when you need it
Live chat and email are your only two contact channels; no phone number is listed. The FAQ answers common questions but offers no crypto-specific troubleshooting guidance.
DailySpins vs other Canadian online casinos
| Casino | Score | Welcome bonus | Licence | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DailySpins | 6.6 | $1,000 First-Deposit Match + 200… | Tier 3B | Visit → |
| Cryptocasino | 6.7 | 200% Deposit Bonus up to 10,000 U… | Tier 3A | Review → |
| BitStarz | 6.7 | 5 BTC + 200 Free Spins Welcome Pa… | Tier 3A | Review → |
| King Billy | 6.5 | 125% up to C$375 | Tier 3B | Review → |
See the full ranked list of crypto casinos reviewed for Canadian players.
Frequently asked questions about DailySpins
What is the minimum deposit at DailySpins?
€20 or CAD $20 (fiat); 0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.01 LTC, 1 DOG, 5 USDT, 50 TRX (crypto).
What is the welcome bonus?
Up to $1,000 / 1 BTC + 200 Free Spins on first deposit (min $25).
What is the wagering requirement?
40x on the bonus amount. Max bet during wagering: $5.
How fast are withdrawals?
Crypto withdrawals are typically instant. Fiat withdrawals vary by method and are subject to weekly (€3,000) and monthly (€15,000) limits.
Is DailySpins licensed?
Yes, by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros (License No. ALSI-202508056-FI2). Note: the site's SEO body text also mentions a Curaçao licence — this is a material inconsistency.
Does DailySpins have a mobile app?
No native iOS/Android app. The site is a web-optimised PWA that can be installed on mobile browsers.
How can I contact support?
24/7 live chat or email to support@dailyspins.com. No phone number listed.
Ready to play at DailySpins from Canada?
For players comfortable routing every cashout through a crypto wallet, the wager-free rakeback programme across nine tiers and a clean mobile lobby represent genuine value. We cannot say the same for anyone who requires a verifiable licence, fiat withdrawals, or tier-1 studios like Evolution and NetEnt. The Anjouan oversight and single-provider bench fall below that bar.
19+ · Offshore casino · Not regulated by Canadian authorities · Responsible gambling resources
Was this helpful?
Gambling should be enjoyable. If it stops being that, help is available across Canada.
DailySpins provides deposit limits, loss limits, self-exclusion and time-out tools you can set from your account. If you are worried about your play, the organisations below offer free, confidential support to players in Canada.
- ConnexOntario
- Gambling Therapy
- Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH)
- Responsible Gambling Council
19+ only. Gambling involves risk. Never gamble more than you can afford to lose.



